When you find a big problem

Hello!!! My name is Yorsang. You can call me Nook for short.I was born in Thailand on 1998. I'm 20 years old. I have a story about me to share with everyone. First, I have to tell you, I have a cancer. I found it on mathayom 3. The first time that I heard I have a cancer. I feel like a broken glass. I didn't hear anything beyond the cry of my mother. Every dream, Plan, Many things tumble down. Until the doctor said " you can recover from this disease" It's like hope. I don't care how many chances are there because I will try as much as I can. Throughout the treatment It's torture. Many times, In my mind tells me " why don't you die, It will be easier " but I have a dream. My dream is to be voice actor. My friends like to ask me " How many sound that I have " I will tell them. I have 3 sound.

  • Normal sound this sound I use to talk with everyone
  • Formal sound this sound I use this sound when I talk with teacher or stranger
  • English accent sound this sound I use when I speak English because when I speak with this sound, I feel confident and It help me speak English well.

Finally, I will give some comment. When you find a big problem don't give up try to use your dream as inspiration push forward yourself. Thank you

1533207590187[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you so much

Hello @sunvenus! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem, @sunvenus!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3432 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome on Steem Blockchain @sunvenus

You can earn free 0.04 STEEM. Follow http://www.steemit.com/@pabisovsky and reply this comment "done". 0.04 STEEM will send in 3 hours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Yorsang, I'm Aly. Cancer's a bitch, I hope you defeat it! Have a great journey on steemit nonetheless.

Thank you Aly :)

That's a wonderful story you have there and be sure that your illness will go away, because it actually does!
Funny thing is I read your three voiced actually in 3 different voices :)
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

Thank you I'm glad you like my story :) I will following your accout because I love to play game !!!!

@sunvenus welcome on board steemit platform. Ita a amazing platform where people enjoy in sharing their creative idea. hopes you will enjoy.

Thank you :)


Welcome to Steem @sunvenus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome you are in a big comunity i like your attitude

ask ame anytype help @amanpathak

Thank you !!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56