My Journey to steemit !!

20180419_133558.jpg

Hello would you please spare some times to ready My story. How I began in Steemit & Crypto world. If u Dont mind would u share your story with Me here in comment. It will help me to know you better..

I think your intrested how i get into steemit I am summarize in the frist paragraph @jerrybanfield is the person who insprised me to get into steemit. He is a youtuber and talk about his Experince In crypto wolrd..
You can check his Youtube channel (Jerry Banfield) steemit @jerrybanfield .

U5drNjpxWn6vJd9uYUYWq57oYBmkupU_1680x8400-1.png

@jereybanfield i am very thankfull.
To be part of this Growing community.I was really Impressed with many active user in this community. Today i am writting this post as a beginner.I will be sharing my Story how i began in cryptocurrency with big hope U guys will Keep reading my newest blogs By following me,interact via comment.
I will do my best to provide you guys informative posts. In future Hope i will make some place in steemit not today but sure!

"Better thing takes time" 😊

You can Connect with me here/out of steemit in facebook,twitter & instagram.
I really appreciate/thankfull if you are still reading the beggining of introduction. Thankyou for comming to My journey.

Here Is the Link i think It will help you to connect with me in future:

  1. https://www.facebook.com/sumitgrgs
  2. https://twitter.com/sumitgurung33
  3. https://www.instagram.com/sumit_gurung33

If you are still reading Will you try to ready more because i am about to share my Best and bad things of my life now.Hope u will find more intresting Thing.☺

PicsArt_03-24-07.43.20.jpg

Hello,
My Name is Sumit Gurung.I am all the way from Nepal.I am handsome i guess haha joke apart.Lets get into more intresting Things.When i was 7 years old My both legs were burn due to my Stupid behaviour or maybe Bad day. I made a challenge with my friends to cross (ITTABHATTI is called in nepali) where brick are made.Is some what like brick making Chimmney.where raw brick are kept to Burn.it was not advance process during that time.due to that stupid challenge i burn my both legs myself.Time was really hard for me. i cannot even walk.In that age was living with my grandma and grandpa.My father & Mother wasnot with me they were far from me. so, grandma/grandma tooka care of me from medicine to every things what i need.I lost my school.I cannot play with my friend.Its nearly takes me 5months for fully recovery.They are god for me.If they werent their that time
i wasnt be here today
P_20160115_121411.jpg

I nearly took my Both legs that time.But i was blessed.Mayb be it was my grandma who pray for me.As a days passes I Can do everything as normal peoples.i completed my highschool,joined college but was very lazy in study.I drop my study.But Today Iam very Gratefull to share my story with you guys.today i am here deu to my grandma
Throw back Pic with my granny:

IMG_20150914_122832.jpg

If u dont mind i will continue to share from Further back!I was born in 1999 jan17 now i am 20 years old.I grewup in small village call Bardiya,Nepal. I am elder son in my family i got Two small brother and sister. Here is the picture of my family:
(Mother,sister&lil brother)
C360_2016-10-11-12-16-50-963.jpg
(Father)
FB_IMG_15241273090904733.jpg

I am really gratefull to have this life again. yeah as you know i drop my study.Now was looking for home based online job.i was surfing internet daily 24hours.i Try every things like survey,apps but didnt get sucess. In online Cannot make even 1penny.I did further research about online earning. Finally i found about bitcoins cryptocurrenies late 2016 Jan20. Was totally Unknow about it i start myself learning about this digital currency from Zero level.it took me several months to understand it how its works.Was running for Free faucet and apps.Finally i was able to made my first withdraw for free faucet.That was around 0.89$ right now it 14$ 15$.

Was Still working on free faucet.One day i met a guy who donated me 1$ btc he was from Banglore,india. was very thank full to him. its really hard to find kind hearted peoples in online.
after some day found one hyip site called autobitcoin something like that.min investment was 1$ i invested on it made profit about 0.14$. made a second withdrw in my Blockchain wallet.feel really happy. Because I belong to middle class family.
I dont Have enough money to buy btc.But As we all know bitcoin is ban in nepal by Nepal Rastra bank.Its really hard to to get btc user in nepal.most of them dont knw about digital currencies.Sorry let get into my story again.day was passing by
Some one refer me again one hyip site . i invested all of my collected btc. But i lost my btc that time they stop paying and ran away. That was really bad for me coz was working really hard to make some btc.After that i joined several group about free earnings. Luckly i found a guy from ghana Name Christan.
He approch me to work with him and i said yess i will." i asked him how much u gonna pay me he told me bring 150 peoples under my refer links and i will pay 50$" I said oky but i was still newbie i dont know how to atrract people.But somehow i manage to bring 50peoples under him and he paid me 10$ right now its around 75$.

My bad luck i got scammed me in facebook."9ne guy said me send min5$ i will double it with in 24hours and send u."I said oky thats sound great i sended him 10$ to get 30$.As u know we people be greedy. same things happend to me.
"DONT BE GREEDY STAY HAPPY WHAT WE HAVE" Form that i learned many thing about scammed hyip evrything.

"DUE TO THAT INCIDENT I LOOSE MY HOPE IN CRYPTO AND STOP WORKING ON IT FOR SEVERAL MONTHS".
Let talk about my love life

During that months
i Met a girl Name "Muskan" when i first time met/saw her my heart was like Beating 1000per/sec.And my heart was saying yeah she is the perfect one for me.
(First day we met)
2016-08-14-17-57-30-123.jpg
some picture of her:
received_130012347502978.jpeg

I was little nervous at first to talk with her.but By holding my breath tight i started to introduce myself with her.I added her in facebook viber instagram in every socail midea.
And we both approach each other day was passing asusal I spend my more time in facebook.We used to meet twice a week.but Still didnot had that courage to purpose her.finally
One day i purposed her.But she didnt accept my purposal littreally it take 1weeks to her accept my purposal.in 2016 august 24 finally she replied "I LOVE YOU TO" that was the day i was waiting for i was really happy to have her in my life.at a time i was thinking i will spend rest of my life with her.
some Picture of ours:
PicsArt_09-21-11.31.43.jpg
IMG_20161014_182955.jpg

Our relation was really going good we used to love eachother. But after 6months she brokeup with me.
Due to my Over possive and over protective behaviours.But Everything happens for reason.That trun in life Makes me realize i have to get started in crypto again..Till now still working in crypto world.I have some big dream To fullfill.Only crypto can fullfill that dream.still Didnot got much sucess but one day i will.

Last but not least :

"NEVER LOSE YOUR FAITH IN ANYTHING WHICH U ARE WILLING TO DO FROM UR HEART,START DREAMING BIG TRY TO FULLFILL IT STEP BY STEP,
WORK HARD U WILL SURELY GET SUCCESS NOT TODAY BUT YEAH FOR SURE"
"I AM NOT THAT GOOD WRITING ARTICLES OR BLOGS BUT I WRITTEN IT FROM DEEP OF MY HEART" 😊

If u enjoyed this post,would u please upvote and help us to build stronge community.In crypto & social.

Thankyou very much for reading this,i wish your comming future will be Bright,i wish u ur every dreams come true.Have a wonderfull day.

Hoping big will keep supporting me in comming future.
Thankyou.
Sumit,
MuCh Love.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Petko thanks for your support
hopin u guys will keep supporting me 😊😊

@sumitgrg33, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.03 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you so much. 😊😊

Hi @sumitgrg33, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

thank you so much for ur intrest😊


Welcome to Steemit @sumitgrg33!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @sumitgrg33. It's a friendly community, you will love it :)

A few suggestions to make your journey successful:

  1. Comment a lot. This is the best way to get new followers and be noticed
  2. Don't be disappointed if your blog posts are lost in the ocean. This is totally normal. The more followers you have, the more money you will make over time

PS: I've followed you and upvoted this post. If you like, you can do the same so we can support each other :)

thankyou for your support

So much surport for just one post thank you @remouherek

thankyou melissa for the support

hi there! welcome to steemit! :)

Hello doit
thanks for support
hoping u guys will keep supporting me

Hey welcome to Steemit, from Venezuela.

thankyou
keep supporting

i wish you all the best :)

thank you
wish u too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93