Hello! My name is David.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I just signed up about a couple of weeks ago and still haven't made an #introduceyourself post yet. :/

My name is David Sumerix (pronounced summer-ex) I am 23 years old and I am a beginner video game developer and am currently working on a Mario clone on Roblox for my mother's birthday. she likes retro games so I decided to make this game for her phone I chose Roblox because it was simple and is cross-platform on android and pc which was perfect! because I play my games on pc and she likes her Samsung Galaxy

here is some footage of my progress:

In my spare time, I also ride my aggressive skates (rollerblades) . I got into them about 3 years ago or so whem a group of bladers was at my local skatepark i was riding a skateboard at the time have been for 15 years and was not satisfied from skateboarding like everyone else. i was only able to do like 1 trick after those 15 years... an ollie so I decided to ask them where I would be able to get a pair of those they said online so I did and ive been having so much more fun ever since

incase you guys are wonder what's the differance between normal rollerblades and aggressive skates, aggressive skates are built to allow you to grind on rails and ledges and all that stuff, while normal blades are just for rolling

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @sumerix.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

oops accidentally posted too early lol editing now

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

cool thanks!

You welcome dear... See you there


Welcome to Steemit @sumerix!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72