My journey to Explore the Exciting Community of SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

PS.jpg
I am very new to Steemit. I have written my first blog article 10 days ago on Steemit. Today, I realized that I have not introduced myself to this exciting community of Steemit users. Here are my life history and everything about my interest.

  • Background in science: Educationally, I have been trained in science.
  • Strong interest in computer science: I developed a strong interest in computer science during my Bachelor’s degree. Since then I am constantly trying to improve my skills in this field.
  • My craze for internet: Internet is my favorite place. I love to explore things on the internet. I am very good at website development and social media marketing.
  • Cryptocurrency enthusiast: I develop a strong interest in cryptocurrency last year. I read a lot about cryptocurrency and started writing on this to spread my earned knowledge to the wider audience. I used many platforms like my personal blog, Quora and finally, I am using Steemit.
  • Exploring Steemit: I came to know about Steemit only this month (February 2018). I find it very interesting and innovative concept. As I was already involved in writing at other forum, so I first tried to bring some of my content from those forum to Steemit. I soon realize that bringing old content on Steemit may not be the right way to help this community and will not add much value as the content is already available on the internet. So, I have started writing new content. However, my old platforms were not that much popular so still, I believe that some of that content may be modified to add substantial values and that will really help Steemit users to gain additional knowledge.
  • Travel experience: I love to explore tourist destinations. I will occasionally write about my travel experience and I think that information may be useful for some people who are planning to go those destinations.

As I am a new member on Steemit, I am looking for your advice so that I can contribute to my full potential. I don’t wish to reinvent the wheel. I want to gain from the experience of expert Steemit users. Any form of advice will be highly appreciated.

Thank you, guys!

=====================================================
Please don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information! I will wait for your valuable comments and questions. Thanks ======================================================

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sumanpuja!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you for sharing all these useful links.

You have created a nice post.

If you like try out your skills with our writing contest.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bycoleman/usd45-sbd-steemit-writing-contest-writer-s-needed-the-more-writers-the-more-winners

Thanks for your invitation to participate:-)

Welcome to Steemit! The only advice I would give is to keep creating good content and do not get disappointed if you don't receive much attention initially and interact with everyone as much as possible

Wordddddd 🙈

Hello and welcome! I love that pic! Happy steeming!

Welcome to Steemit. I am also new to the Steemit platform and its great to see another cryptocurrency enthusiast joining the community. Best of luck on your Steemit journey ahead.

Thanks and all the best to you too.

Welcum to Steemit! That picture looks so trippy. Looking forward to see what you've got in store!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45