Aloha! I'm Steve and I like to listen.

Cheers Steemers! I've spent the last couple of days reading a number of great posts from you and decided to add in my own thoughts and musings.

I do my best to only post or speak when I can add something useful to the conversation and try not to ramble or waste your time.

I have a number of passions that I'm involved with. I'm the founder of http://www.youcanendure.com, a suicide prevention resource site that for the past 5 years has shared how to find help and how to help those battling thoughts of suicide. I'm also a weekly columnist and contributor to http://www.411mania.com, a pop culture website. I've had the opportunity to interview a number of actors and actresses, learning something new from each of them. I'm also the Media Director for http://www.sevenlandsandseastravel.com. Everyone should travel more and meet new people and have new experiences.

I do a little acting as a hobby and if you've ever watched the Discovery ID channel, odds are you've seen me. I'm also on the PTA, neighborhood board, and a Girl Scout Leader. As you see, I enjoy staying busy!

Steve-1.jpg
(Yes, I promise to post a pic with me holding a Steemit sign soon!)

I love networking and hearing exploits from around the world. Any tips for Steemit are greatly appreciated!

Cheers!

Steve

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit @stevethegoose. 1st of all ,you have my respect for being the founder of http://www.youcanendure.com and helping people who really need it and reaching out for them . Secondly , I see that you are really passionate about what you do and have lots of interesting hobbies . I must say you're in the right place .the place where u can learn and earn simultaneously. Keep posting your material and try connecting with the people with the same interests as you . Wish you all the success . You have my vote . Steem on !

Thank you @Manchow! I visited your page and will take time to read your various posts. They look both informative and interesting.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stevethegoose to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you! I'll be joining #minnowsupportproject right away!

great that you have signed up, followed and looking forward of those musing blogs of yours.

Thank you @robin-ho! Following you as well.

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @stevethegoose
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank you! I'm following you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51