You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha! I'm Steve and I like to listen.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @stevethegoose. 1st of all ,you have my respect for being the founder of http://www.youcanendure.com and helping people who really need it and reaching out for them . Secondly , I see that you are really passionate about what you do and have lots of interesting hobbies . I must say you're in the right place .the place where u can learn and earn simultaneously. Keep posting your material and try connecting with the people with the same interests as you . Wish you all the success . You have my vote . Steem on !

Sort:  

Thank you @Manchow! I visited your page and will take time to read your various posts. They look both informative and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33