You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to the English speaking community of Steemit and some pics of Mexico City!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hands up all those who came for the nudes...

Haha, just kidding, awesome post, the purpose of an #inroduceyourself post, is that after we read it, we have a sense of who you are...and...uhmm...I do, so kudos to you :)

My favourite part was definitely the 2 foreign couples haha, I like your humourous style, and so YUP!...

Definitely gonna smash that follow button, and as you said in your video...

See you around :D

Image courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay.

Sort:  

Haha thanks @stevenwood! I'm just getting started hehe. Please check my last post: "How I stabbed 23 times a coward but former friend". And...no...no nudes, some gore content though!

You have so got the hang of writing an "interesting" title my friend haha :D

I will definitely check it out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69