Steve Krief, now on steemit !

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello everyone !

I am a recently graduated French political science student eager to discover how new technologies and social networks like steemit are progressively altering how people see and understand the world around them.
I believe that technology is not only redefining our ways of communication but also the way people conceive their society and perceive history.

I view my participation to this platform as a way to be the actor and the audience of what I believe to be the future of human relations.
An audience through the careful reading of the great things that I can have a glimpse of by looking at the main page, but also an actor through my posts that will probably be dedicated to the understanding of how political science theories could help understanding interactions in the digital age.

I am thrilled to share this adventure alongside this newborn community, let's make steemit a great place one post at a time.
Hoping that my small contributions will be worthy of your attention, I can't wait to start debating in the comment section with of all you !

I also wanted to thank my good friend @nicolrx for introducing me to Steemit !

Sort:  

Thank you for the good piece of advice @augustinsong ! i already love it here and I hope to be able to create content that will be worthy of reading before joining steemit chat. I'm already gathering some ideas and I just trying to fit this creative process in my schedule, I'm excited to say the least !

Ability will never catch up with the demand for it.

How does an octopus go to war? -WELL-ARMED

Congratulations @stevek! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @stevek! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stevek! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47