WHO AM I?

Hi friends, it feel great having myself on this great platform. It couldn't have come at any better moment than now meeting people with great enthusiasm.

My name is @steveben, a graduate of engineering, but with strong passion for entertainment and creative industry as live to me is not all about dy/dx… I love music and poetry, also with soft spot for nature related art. Though the journey so far hasn't been rosy, I hope you have a moment worth recounting with you all as we share our stories.

Furthermore, I look forward to having you relate with my views as we correlate ideas with necessary support to help me write better.

steemit.png

Sort:  

Welcome Steveben! I´m looking forward to check out your poetry! Feel free to check mine too, you have my follow :)

Thanks @sophia-arya ... you are welcome!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you @donkelly i look forward to relishing every moment right here!

Welcome to steemit @steveben. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit steveben. Best of luck to you!

Hi, welcome to steemit.

I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. I run something called #dolphinschool if you'd like to check it out. But, the best tip on steemit today is [here in this post](Hi, welcome to steemit. I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. In fact, I share a lot of tips to help new users, including my post today, that you might want to check out. Glad to meet you! @steemgoblin) by my friend @steemgoblin, I'd recommend following him to learn more. @markrmorrisjr and here's a little upvote to get you started!

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71