Hello Steemit!

Hello, Steemit!
I have not been here for a long time ... I have some thoughts, and I want to share with you :)
Today I would like to talk about dogs. How do you feel about them?
In my life there was only one dog named Jack.
Most recently, I went to a park where there are exclusive dogs (Husky)
49EVJy1nA3o.jpg

They are very nice and friendly. In the future, I would like to have Husky.
VDbOpbYVLDg.jpg

But besides the dogs there was also a Wolf named Akella. They say that he is the only one in nature.
In Russia he was from America, he has many children :)

9akznUGObBs.jpg

It was a little story about dogs :)
Take care of animals!
The dog is the man's best friend!

Sort:  

Great post about dogs. I once upon a time had a German Shephard that looked like a husky. She was a white full breed German Shephard. Hope you get a Husky in the near future.

Thank you so much!


Welcome to Steem @stepway174rus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You really like dogs. I love dogs so much that I have three, and this time my friend and soul mate, " San, " has left me. I'm happy to see someone who likes dogs like this.

It's very sad when you are left without your pet.

A Husky is a beauty. I once have made a photosession with a crossover Husky / Border Colli. A very special dog. I should post that image.
The turnpoint for me for holding a dog is... You have to treat it like a baby and go out many times during daytime. That's why we have 2 cats :) :) But i do love dogs as well.

You are absolutely right!

I love the husky🐶

Welcome! Love Huskies too! :) Seems Akella is ready for some battle :) Thanks for sharing.

I am into self-control, motivation, awareness and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

I owned a husky before. They are loving but also independent, strong will dogs. They are very muscular as well.
If you would like an easy jump start guide here is one and experts out there feel free to provide easy, helpful advice in the comments of this post. Hope it helps you:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcome.png

For newbies like you, here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65