Venezuela:(

Hello steemit community! I hope they are very well ... Today I come to talk about my country and its current situation ...

protestass01.jpg

(Venezuela) What we live Venezuelans is not easy at all :(, we live in an environment full of poverty, hunger and Politics, where the majority for years was expecting a prosperous future, full of successes that today can not be met with the greatest effort, so much so that a young man has to put his dreams and goals into a suitcase, to leave his family and leave Of the country Why is the million dollar question ... Venezuela is a beautiful country full of riches and beautiful women, where everyone helps and we always see the good side to things, We are unique and it is not because I am Venezuelan But a Venezuelan is loved wherever he goes, that depends on the kind of person he is, full of prestigious Universities such as: UCV (Universidad Central de Venezuela) and ULA (University of the Andes) where wonderful professionals came out of high category Abroad, places have We have one of the highest ski lifts in the world, and the Angel Falls which is the highest in the world, plains, deserts, mountains, jungles, rich in oil, minerals and gold. Deserves as much suffering as we are going through at the moment ... These last years have not been easy at all. The economy and the situation has come from bad to worse, they have been squeezing us with prices, food shortages and Populism, so to speak a communism almost equal to that used by the Castro in Cuba, and many more things, but the government that has us thus remains in power, what irony not?. All Venezuelans are fighting for a better future, but This will only be done with the support of all the countries and their democracies, Venezuela and its liberator "Simon Bolivar" liberated 5 countries of the continent and at the moment that country is alone :( "There that to follow the life, letting God Paint our canvas: A Venezuela and Venezuela will soon be out of these and we will have days of glory, the struggle is not over, we will have a better future all and we will live in peace. I know that all countries will join us and help our progress. I hope you liked my words, Vote or comment if you liked this post! I hope your support friends steemit❤

protestas03.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Didn't realize the situation in Venezuela till I started dating my beautiful girlfriend who is Venezuelan and have heard first hand the struggles of every day life in Venezuela. We are in this together and the more people know and stand up the stronger the movement becomes!

Espero todo se solucione de una buena vez por todos y todas! Bienvenida a Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I'm very sorry about what's happening in your country. I don't understand the politics but feel for all Venezuaelans whose life has become more difficult. Upvoted and followed you.

A new Steemian :-) hello @stephaniemolina I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @stephaniemolina Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84