I am @stephaniechomzy and this is my introductory post!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180130_160916.jpg

Hello stemians! Today is a dream come through! I have always heard about steemit and it's exploits in the life of @emmyllionaire and I decided to give it a trial, here I am, making my very first post here!

My name is Stephanie Chioma and I am full fledged Nigerian to the core from the Ibo tribe. I am a graduate of Anambra State University and I am currently serving my nation in the compulsory NYSC program in Rivers state.

I got to know about steemit from @emmyllionaire in his steemvangelism lecture in our camp.

I am multi talented and smart. I can sing, dance, act and do wire works. IMG_20180123_042835.jpg
This is one of my wire works

I am here to blog and share my thoughts on this big platform. Thanks to @emmyllionaire and the steemvangelism team for bringing me into this family!

More photos of me...
IMG_20180118_113824.jpg

IMG_20171111_145052.jpg

Please upvote and follow me

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit community, am sure you will enjoy it here.
Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Feel free to follow my blog @greatman4eva

You are welcome to steemit. Hope to always read from you. I wish you well.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Hi @stephaniechomzy ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks.. Done!!

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thanks @bestcontent
I've followed you too

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Thank you stephaniechomzy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Hey Stephanie, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Thanks.. Followed

Welcome to steemit.
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40