Hello Fellow Steemians! We are StepBie!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5512.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemians! We are StepBie!
大家好!我们是"StepBie"!

We are husband and wife living in Bay Area, California! After looking at Steemit for couple of days and have heard great things about this platform, we have finally decided to write our first post here! You might wonder… what the heck is “StepBie”? Haha… StepBie was actually our old (yeah, I mean OLD) online game character name, we were dating at that time, and we have decided to create our own character, combining “Step”hen and Deb”Bie” together, we got “StepBie”.

我们是住在加州湾区的夫妻!看了Steemit几天之后,听说这个平台很棒,我们终于决定在这里写下我们的第一篇文章了!你可能会怀疑......到底是什么“StepBie”?哈哈... 其实"StepBie"是我们小时候在网络游戏人物的名字,我们决定创造自己的角色,把“Step”hen 和Deb“Bie”结合在一起,变成 “StepBie”。

ABOUT OURSELVES
关于我们

Stephen: I am a “Number’s guy”. I like everything and anything #finance and #money related. I have always wanted to be an entrepreneur and that be able to use the business to bless as much people around me as possible. When I am not working, I enjoy cooking, eating, playing sports, watching sports, and traveling. I am a die-hard #Manchester United fan and about 20 years and a Golden State #Warriors fan about 10 years.

Stephen: 我是一个喜欢数字的家伙。我喜欢一切跟财务和金钱有关的事情。我一直想成为一名企业家,希望能够利用企业尽可能地祝福我周围的人。当我不是工作时,我喜欢做饭,吃饭,玩运动,看运动,和旅游。我是一个二十年忠实的曼联球迷,也是一个十年的金州勇士球迷。

images.jpgimages.png

Debbie: I am a “thinker girl”. I like reading, writing, thinking, dreaming, and observing. Through my observation, my thinking can grow infinitely and my dream can reach a further border. I also like to express myself by writing, and this always calm myself and leads to a deeper inner talk with myself. I am a Traditional Chinese Medicine doctor and acupuncturist, helping people with their health problems is my passion. Traditional Chinese Medicine is my dream career that requires me to observe, think, read, and write.

Debbie: 我是一个“思想女孩”。我喜欢阅读,写作,思考,梦想和观察。通过我的观察,我的想法可以无限增长,我的梦想可以达到更多的边界。我也喜欢用自己的写作来表达自己,这总是使自己冷静下来,并与自己进行更深入的内心交谈。我是一名中医医师和针灸师,帮助患有健康问题的人是我的激情。中医是我梦寐以求的事业,需要我观察,思考,阅读和写作。

OUR CONTENTS & HOBBIES
我们的内容和爱好

Traveling: We love traveling and we have traveled to couple countries ever since we got married 5 years ago. We love and enjoy everything local and enjoy meeting new people in those countries.

旅游:我们喜欢旅行,自从5年前结婚以来,我们一直到国外旅行。我们喜欢和享受当地的一切事物,喜欢在这些国家结识新朋友。

IMG_5425.jpg

IMG_1984.jpg

IMG_1914.jpg

#Food and #Receipe: Of course! We enjoy cooking and eating good food! We love trying new food, especially in different countries trying new food! In the meantime, since I (Stephen) is a Number’s Guy, I just enjoy preparing $1-$2 USD meal as well! Getting FREE food is something he totally enjoy doing! :)

食物和食谱:当然!我们喜欢烹饪和吃好的食物!我们喜欢尝试新的食物,特别是在尝试不同国家的食物!与此同时,由于我(Stephen)是一个数字的家伙,我特别喜欢准备$ 1- $ 2美元的餐!获得免费食物是我非常喜欢做的事情! :)

IMG_0173.jpg

IMG_0360.jpg

IMG_0427.jpg

IMG-20131103-WA0005.jpg

Health: Debbie enjoys writing and talk about her daily experience and interaction with her patients in her clinic. In the meantime, she enjoys sharing health tips with everybody that comes her way!

健康:Debbie 喜欢写作和谈论她的日常经验,并与她的诊所的病人互动。与此同时,她喜欢与大家分享健康秘诀!

20131229_180006.jpg

We look forward hearing from you and be friends with you all!
我们期待您的回音,并与大家交朋友!

Follow Us! @stepbie


Some of our other recent post:

  1. 42 SLAVES work for me TODAY
    https://steemit.com/community/@stepbie/42-slaves-work-for-me-today
  2. Health: Top 3 Acupressure Point for PMS
    https://steemit.com/health/@stepbie/health-top-3-acupressure-point-for-pms
Sort:  

Hi @stepbie ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

@stepbie

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curators!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to the Steemit Community @stepbie, We look forward to seeing your original content here!

Please reply to this comment, and I will share your introduction post with the @OCD Curator team!

@ma1neevent Thank you and I would love to be shared with the @OCD team!

Hope you enjoy being here :)

oh yeah @maryarez !! We are already having fun! It is fun sharing lives with the community here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33