Weekly Review: GIF's of a Bishop California musical tour to a surprise birthday party broadcasting with coastline panoramas in between.

Thanks for all your support. Please leave a comment. Ask me questions. I like it.

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

welcome steemseph! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hey @lopezdacruz nice to meet you! Thanks for following.

Great content. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks 🙏 @jr11 and you're welcome. I'm glad you like it.

Wow! Thanks for the mention. I know I'm responding like 10 years later. lol I'm going to get in the habit of checking my mentions. Steem ON!🎺

Hey @trump3t your welcome! How do you even check your mentions?
I should have sent 0.001 SBD notification. Those always get my attention.

Well I just learned that the eSteem app has mention notifications. Just turned it on. That's a nice feature

That is a really nice feature, yes. I'm wondering if I should consider eSteem as my app for replying to comments. I found it buggy for other stuff, but i'll try it just of the notification functions. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72