That guy who makes Gifs quality comparisons of upside down steel drum: Steel Parade's Bishop California Tour 11052017 3 of 4 Purple!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

This upside down steel drum GIF quality comparison wouldn't be much without our Steemit neighbor @steelparade's upside down steel drum.


I'm grateful and fortunate to travel around and play music with steel drum band that has a singer who puts his steel drum upside down on the ground. I'm grateful to play bass and sing harmonies with a group of professionals like the guys featured in this link:

High:Medium:Low:


* Click here to see part one of this little series: https://steemit.com/life/@steemseph/that-guy-who-makes-gifs-quality-comparison-of-upside-down-steel-drum-steel-parade-s-bishop-california-tour-11052017-1-of-3


* Click here to see part two of this little series: https://steemit.com/life/@steemseph/that-guy-who-makes-gifs-quality-comparisons-of-upside-down-steel-drum-steel-parade-s-bishop-california-tour-11052017-2-of-4

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

thanks for your link giving us....Sir i say you one question that is you gey only 1 vote but many dollars added your balance how is it possible?

Hello @myeasin I'm not sure. I'm remain grateful and humbled. I'm glad someone likes my posts. I share lots of stuff on Twitter. I do passive things to help the community and I'm not a self upvoteer. The price of Steem has gone up.
This post is 100% Steem Power too! I think some about these combinations of behavior have created my fortune.

Please be careful, someone might flag you for this. ✌️🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94