My 7 Day Review featuring California landscapes, rockabilly, and gorilla videography tactics. Part 1 of 2 because Wordpress is broken.

My name is @steemseph! This is my seven day review.

7 Days Ago: I finished a three-part series featuring Gifs and a panorama of downtown Los Angeles. https://steemit.com/life/@steemseph/part-3-of-3-panoramic-of-the-downtown-los-angeles-fashion-district-on-december-15th-2-06-pm-vol-13

6 Days Ago: I start another scenery series of posts featuring a third and more sunset-beautiful panorama series. https://steemit.com/photography/@steemseph/golden-hour-sunset-gif-of-a-familiar-california-beach-a-third-perspective-from-a-beautiful-coast-line-part-1-of-2


6 Days Ago: I share a world premiere personal contribution/disruption to the videography industry. Warning ⚠️ kinda of like a cat video! https://steemit.com/cats/@steemseph/this-is-my-epic-lighting-rig-featuring-professional-cat-model-dusty-cat-peeoop< a href="https://steemit.com/pho/don-t-catch-m-all">To Be Continued!<<<<
post is over because I don't know how to prevent Wordpress from replacing my text. That mess above is evidence. This screen shot is from my iPhone app editing screen. When I press update, things change. I don't like paying for this type of Wordpress.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemseph! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemseph to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hahaahhaha You could edit it @steemseph .. Steemit don't support css etc i tried but invain .. By the way are you comedian ?? is Peeooop your cat ? Ilove that cutie buddy #thanks

Hi @sohailahmad2525 I should probably edit next time. It's not gracious to complain, but I just find it unnecessary frustrating from a source (Wordpress) that is supposed to be great. It's like they didn't even try their own edit app. The issue is occurring in the Wordpress app it's self, before copying to Steemit.
Technically I'm not a comedian, but I like to make people laugh.
#peeoop is a special hash tag I created for my cat Dusty. 😊 Yeah he is cute, really good boy too. Thanks for commenting. 👍👍👍

Your quite a deep technical thinker and critic .. I see! It's always pleasure to have rational and logical conversation with people... #thanks for the information by the way! Ummhmm #peeoop nice ! I m thinking i will name my Fiance Peeoop if it doesn't mean bad?? @steemseph Nice to meet you man!

Wow 🙏, thanks for the compliments. I try. I think it's really funny you want to use that name for your fiancé. Proceed with caution because I created the word for Dusty, the cat, but it's actually a reference to that moment when a person has to use the bathroom and has to do a "number one" and a "number two" simultaneously. It actually a verb. 😳 I'm lad you like it too. 🙏😁
Nice to meet you too. Thanks for saying hello!!! ✌️❤️🙏🎃

hahahahha thank God you told me. No no I won't give her this name.. She will murder me :D
U r welcome @steemsph

lol, only a dog or cat could lack the humility required... sometimes i call my girl friend "poops" though... I think she likes it... sometimes... especially with a little baby kinda voice.

Happy New Year @sohailahmad2525

hahahha you both have a great understanding .. #be happy @steemseph .. Happy new year buddy:)

Good music bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36