Part 3 of 3 Panoramic of The Downtown Los Angeles Fashion District on December 15th 2:06 pm, Vol. 13

in #life7 years ago

Yes, this post will finally feature the panoramic image I've been referring to. I usually like to keep these short and sweet, but this time I had to "tell a story." Something to build some suspense.

I am actually parked and I have two hours. No, It didn't cost $20 this time. Having a free parking opportunity here is something I am very grateful for.

Before I go inside for the panoramic shot I've been talking about, please enjoy this Panoramic-Like gif from ground level. If you've seen my other panoramic posts, this GIF should look familiar.

If you've seen my other panoramic posts, this GIF should look familiar. This is the door I use. They will probably lock it if they see me doing this too.


This little door opens to a little world inside a little solar system that's inside a little universe... we know very little.



Finally, the panoramic shot I've been building up to:



NEXT: A few fun posts featuring Steel Parade, steel drum Gifs, and me on bass.


Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

@steemseph reminds me of that quote, when one door closes another opens, who sang that one? Hehe cool photos 😍😎😊

That "probably inspired me. I wonder who said that or where it comes from. Probably Confucius or something translated from long ago.

The first person to correctly answer our little riddle gets a 100% upvote on their answer.

@steemseph... (Per http://quotes.yourdictionary.com/articles/who-said-when-one-door-closes-another-opens.html) "Alexander Graham Bell said this quote; however, there is more to the quote. It actually reads: “When one door closes another door opens, but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door, that we do not see the ones which open for us.”

@steemseph and there's more!

Alexander was a "Scottish-born American inventor and teacher of the deaf, Alexander Graham Bell (1847-1922) is best known for perfecting the telephone to transmit vocal messages by electricity. The telephone inaugurated a new age in communication technology."

Read more at http://biography.yourdictionary.com/alexander-graham-bell#wMowHCtdAKHWZWUJ.99

Hmmm... Someone tried to put Thomas Edison on him too.

Cool you win. Alexander's lesson in attachment. Thanks @fiorebird

May Peace, Love, Awaken and Awareness be your guide.

Resteem your post at Steem/SBD 0.03

Resteem by @jossylink

Fellow @jossylink and send steem/sbd 0.03 with your post url as memo

красиво

good photography

Thanks @soubhikmondal Are you a photographer? I'll check out your page. 🎃

Excellent photography.. @steemesph

Very beautiful,post more like this @crazy3 vote up and follow me maybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63