This is my epic lighting rig featuring professional cat model Dusty cat #peeoop

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

I've been creating this epic lighting rig for over a year now. Just kidding, but I can tell a story about it. Wanna hear it? Hear it goes.

First our Steemit neighbor @steelparade gave me a Gekkopod about a year ago. Then he showed me some wireless lights he had in Sandy Bus. Have you seen the brand called "As Seen On TV?" They make practical stuff with spastic commercials sometimes. Anyway, I purchased my own set of lights and now I want more, for me and my friends too. I like them a lot. The lights can be seen here in this gif quality comparison.

This is my epic lighting rig featured in a gif quality comparison!


High: Medium: Low:

If you want to see more of Dusty, search his hashtag #peeoop in your favorite social media platform.

Thanks for following and supporting!
NEXT: I finally post the beautiful purple horizon images and Gifs to compete the series that started this post here: https://steemit.com/photography/@steemseph/golden-hour-sunset-gif-of-a-familiar-california-beach-a-third-perspective-from-a-beautiful-coast-line-part-1-of-2

Photo Jun 04, 7 18 04 PM.jpg

Sort:  

@steemseph cute kitty, he doesn't seem bothered by the light at all 🤔😎😍

Yup, "professional" baby. 😎🍪🎃

You have received 0.01 upvote and resteem from @jossylink

May Peace, Love, Awaken and Awareness be your guide.

Resteem your post at Steem/SBD 0.03

Resteem by @jossylink

Fellow @jossylink and send steem/sbd 0.03 with your post url as memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64