You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING: The White Light Express

Thank you for sharing your organization with everyone here. Sounds like a truly positive and nurturing support service you provide. You are already familiar with the supportive community here on Steemit, so this will fit right in. I wish nothing but great things for you.

Sort:  

It's my ministry and my mission. Most, I simply don't want anyone to feel "alone". For years I struggled with being a "misfit" and yet, if it were not for that identity crisis, I wouldn't have reconnected with @denmarkguy and began my life again.
Thank you for joining us here, your support and enthusiasm rock!

That's great, being able to turn your early struggles into positive support for others. I never really fit in when I was young either, I kept to myself and my hobbies. It wasn't until later in life that I grounded myself in knowing I am me, the way I want to live is normal and I will find surround myself with like-minded people who appreciate my talents, quirks and faults all the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44