Introduce Myself - Photography


hello  steemians , introduce my name is Muhammad karya syahputra.  I am 19 years old 

 I'm from solo, Indonesia. I am a student studying in University Sebelas Maret (Universitas Sebelas Maret)

 I know steemit of my friends. and I expect more to all of you. I hope you like me .

 in addition to lectures, I also worked, I worked at the photographer, here I will post like a photo, story, life, crafts, and all I can do.

 and I here want a lot to learn about this to all of you steemit .

 This may be just an introduction from me. I'll see you in the next post guys 

follow me guys @steemlegend

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun :)

Welcome!

thanks guys. @pjo I hope you like my next post

Welcome to Steemit, Muhammad!

Welcome @steemlegend! Look forward to seeing your photography.

Many welcomes to you, young sir.

All the best here on Steemit!

Welcome! :) You will love Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43