My Special Introduction | My Life and My Introduction On Steemit | Introduce Yourself

Hello, Steemit Community

Hey folks here is my new and first entry on steemit with an amazing and great post my this post is very special for me because through this post I am going to introduce myself on steemit because I am new here and there is no body that know me Instead of my friend who told me about Steemit because Steemit was unknown site for me bofore this post. I am able to do post through my friend. My friend is successful user of steemit he told me that me should must joined steemit set my future without much investment to grow on steemit we have to do some positive efforts than we will definitely get success.

Special things of Steemit

My friend told me that Steemit is Steem Block chain technology based site that pay us Steem, Steemit dollars and Steemit power in return of good quality posts here we can get upvote through authentic comments some thing of steemit that is special for me Original contents and high quality post. On steemit we can early grow if we do high quality and original contents posts.

I like traveling as you can see in my this picture. My this travel was #Naran Valley. #Naran valley is very beautiful and cool place for Pakistanis peoples because Pakistan is warm region and peoples like to travel towards Cool places in which #Naran valley is special one.

I like bikes race I have a simple bike as you can see in my pic. I do race with my friends but only short race I love my bike my bike is not expensive but it is very special for me.

Introduction

My name is #Umair-Khan, I live in Pehawar, Khyber Pakhtunkha, Pakistan that is peaceful and amazing place. I am 20 year old & and I am student in Food Science Technology in Agriculture University that is located in Faisalabad Pakistan.

My Goals

  • Finish a game of scrabble without getting punched.
  • Bike from Lahore to Karachi.
  • Continue growing my blog and continue to educate myself more on blogging.
  • Make a work out plan & stick to it.
  • Try new foods and healthier.
  • Travel and document it.
  • Learn to be more patient.
  • Take the time to tell others how much I truly appreciate them.
  • Go to sleep earlier.
  • Help others.
  • Get More organized.

My Steemit Profile

I have 2 followers my rapotation is only 25 because rapotation will increase with your support my friends and I have not yet pots this is my first post.


I hope my Steemit journey will be successful I need your support please support me I will try to do Best posts If you like my post please Upvote.

@steemitlover1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemitlover1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Warm welcome to Steemit. Hope your journey through Steemit will be successful. Appropriate quality post always. Upvoted to your post.

Thanks for appreciation my lovely friend @dindar

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.


Welcome to Steemit @steemitlover1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @steemitlover1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for appreciation @steemladder

Hello Umair-Khan and welcome to Steemit. Thank you for sharing so much about yourself, and for the very nice photos as well. Looks like you are passionate about family; life and travel. I admire your energy and presence in the things you do. I wish you the very best in Steemit and your life. You are off to a great start!

Thanks for your sweet responce my friend @rrlira

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

I have followed you @truce

Hello @steemitlover1 .. welcome to steemit.. and good luck.. 👍

Thanks for welcoming me on steemit with great words @zpzn

Your welcome.. ;)

Welcome aboard @steemitlover1! I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here. I'm glad to be one of your friends. 😍 Inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

Hello, Umair, and Welcome to Steemit.

As a student, I hope you can find plenty of motivation to become active on Steemit. And I'm sure you'll be able to achieve all your goals, including being successful on this platform.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thanks for these giudance lines @majes.tytyty

You're welcome. One more point. Submitting photos in the various photo contests is a great way to earn a bit of Steem and to attract followers. Here are links to 3 contests.

@photocontests, organized by @juliank
Daily color challenges, organized by @colorchallenge
#tepchallenge, organized by @theexplorer

For entries into those photo contests, short posts are OK. But it's a good idea to add a bit of text explaining the photo, to give the post some meat and to make it more interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67