๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹A Newbie is Waving at you, Wave Back ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello inspirers, artists, comedians, painters, photographers or to be short Steemers. Hi guys!!
Welcome to my own world.

mark00.png

Who is @steemitchiness?


@steemitchiness is a 17 year-old student in Cebu, Philippines. He loves blogging, painting, photography, playing online games like DOTA2 and ROS and a little bit of some crazy things. Aside from that I love watching animes like Boruto, Tokyo Ghoul and Seven Deadly Sins. I am a basketball player and my favorite NBA player is "Stephen Currie". Lastly, @steemitchiness is no other than Mark Joenylle Cortes. You can check me at facebookand instagram
mark 15.jpg

Why is @steemitchiness here?


Steemit was introduced to me by my friend @jason04. So I did a little research about Steemit and I get interested with this platform. Why? Since, this platform is about blogging, this site opens a door for me to experience and know how fun blogging is. Also, unlike Facebook, Steemit gives appreciation to your blogs or posts by receiving monetary rewards depending on the upvotes. I can try blogging? and with earning? How awesome is that right? With those reasons , I decided to join Steemit.

mark2.jpg

What can @steemitchiness contribute here?


I will blog about poems, my experiences in life, travel blogs and any other topics that is worth sharing for. Share to you my own kind of photography and express here my opinions about blockchain issues, Steemit issues and any other issues that happens in our society right now. I can blog about anything that is suggested by our fellow Steemers(even crazy things) to make them happy.

Before I end this post, I just wanna tell you this:

I can not do all great things but I can do few little things with extraordinary love

Thank you for reaching up to this end!!! Finally, I am now part of this family, Wohoooo...Hope I can earn more friends here and hoping for a successful blogging.
Let's get to know each other by commenting down below. I would be glad to hear your remarks and advices in the comment section below. If you like this post, don't forget to upvote and resteem. Have a nice day ahead everyone ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ










Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @steemitchiness! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello steemitchiness! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of the 4 passwords and make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You have the option to choose how to receive your post reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this will change over time. Check our post for more details.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Converting and powering up more Steem into Steem Power will enable you to have higher value on upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

hi steemitchiness, itโ€™s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you sir, I'll visit that link :)


Welcome to Steemit @steemitchiness!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome @steemitchiness! Nice introduction post, good luck on steemit! =)

How are you?

Thank you @inyyoursteem. hope I would gain lot of friends here:)

Welcome @steemitchiness to the community of like-minded people. I love basket ball too but i love football the most. Am sure you'll do just fine with your blogging experience here.

Here is a link that might be of help to u here
https://busy.org/@nkereuwem/how-to-succeed-faster-than-others-as-a-newbie-on-steemit-community

Oh, thank you man:)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope youโ€™ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: High Protein Diet

Thank you for that advice sir, I would visit that link then :)

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

We are excited to see you join us here, @steemitchiness!

thank you.I'm also excited in meeting new friends here :)

Congratulations @steemitchiness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44