WHAT'S UP! My First Personal Steemit Post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there! My name is Søren Stig

I am a 24 year old man living in Denmark. It's the little country in Northern Europe, surrounded by water and with a population around 6 million.

Screen Shot 2018-04-06 at 12.30.48.png
This picture is taken in one of my favourite places where I live, with water, boats and cool architecture. I enjoy driving down here and just relax to the max!

Screen Shot 2018-04-06 at 12.10.36.png

My name "Søren" is Danish, and that's why you see the letter "Ø", which might be strange to some of you. It's difficult to explain how you pronounce "Ø" and my name - You can Google that if you really want to! ;)

Things I love

Driving around in nice sunny weather
Taking pictures of things
Working out with friends
Music
Partying
Summer
Tasty foods
Gaming
Movies
Fishing
Swimming
... and many other things

Screen Shot 2018-04-06 at 02.06.22.png

  • I can highly recommend visiting Denmark - It's a beautiful country.

As the headline shows, this is my first steemit post, and this is completely new and exciting for me. I just want to say HI to all of you.

Whoever you are: Thank you for taking the time to read my post!

Feel free to ask me anything in the comment section, and if you are also new, please tell me. Would be nice to get to know some interesting people in this community!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @steemitar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Loading...

Welcome, Søren! Great to have you here, friend :) Hvordan går det? ;)) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Thank you @wild-forest ! I guess I have already found a national friend here on Steemit. Just gave you a follow as well!

Welcome to Steemit steemitar. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hi Søren.. welcome to steemit..what a great photos! Denmark is really beautiful! hope to see you more and good luck 👍

Thank you, I am glad you Think so. Just gave you a follow. Good luck to you as well

Your welcome and thank you so much 😉


Welcome to Steemit @steemitar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @steemitar, Welcome to Steemit!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thank you so much for the support @veseloff
Just followed you as well and wish you good luck too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42