**Hi, Steemian my First Post on This Unique Community!!!**

Helo fellow steemian in this great community.

I'm Daniel "@steemit4dan". I was introduced to steemit by a very good friend of my named Mathias.
I feel so excited to be a member of this wonderful community and with the brief tutorials i got from my friend it's obvious that steemit is the best among other social networking site i have come in contact with. Believe me i've learnt a great deal and there is yet more to learn joined with all the benefits.
UP STEEMIT... WONDERFULL COMMUNITY!!!
![MATHYDAN.jpg]
()

With me on the right and My tutor Mathias on the left

Sort:  

Hope you enjoy being here :)

i did infact this community is wonderful, educative and so interesting.

It was wonderful and interesting platform in deed.

Welcome :D Enjoy Steemit !

Thanks alot and happy steaming too

Youre welcome :) Thank you

Welcome steemit4dan, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thanks alot of cause i will..

Welcome to steemit @steemit4dan. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Good one and so Interesting. Thanks alot

Welcome to Steemit Daniel :)

Thanks alot and happy steeming

Thanks alot my fellow steemians

Hi, welcome to steemit.

I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. I run something called #dolphinschool if you'd like to check it out. But, the best tip on steemit today is [here in this post](Hi, welcome to steemit. I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. In fact, I share a lot of tips to help new users, including my post today, that you might want to check out. Glad to meet you! @steemgoblin) by my friend @steemgoblin, I'd recommend following him to learn more. @markrmorrisjr and here's a little upvote to get you started!

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

My men , how ona dey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57