You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing "Steemaniacs" - The New Minnow Supporting Project Run By @surfermarly

Well I did it in English in the end, just wondering that other users might enjoy the information as well :-)

I hope you find it somehow helpful and inspiring:
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggies/@pusteblume/what-to-buy-in-august-part-ii-fruits#@steemaniacs/re-pusteblume-what-to-buy-in-august-part-ii-fruits-20170811t094546545z

I'm 100% German :-) But thank you very much for the compliment! My best friend lives in the US and we talk in English since 15 years, so he's my training partner and might have considerably improved my skills :-) Plus: I've never been communicating that much in English before joining steemit. So running a blog in English obviously helps, too!

Have a great weekend though!!! Always sunshine yeah :-)

@surfermarly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44