This Is My Post #800! This Is Just A Start

I month on steemit and 800 posts already! Is not this achievement? I am so happy girl at this moment and I will continue to work harder and harder to write more high-quality articles and give our community more information and knowledge.

ss.jpg

After Steemit my life became diverse, my brain started to think more than normal and I became more creative. You know time is never enough and now my free time is my hard-work time. There are so much more to discover and learn about Steemit. I have so much to do in the future! I get everything I wanted from my life just one platform, I found everything on Steemit! I LOVE Steemit!


Don't forget to check my latest articles:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/introducing-future-billionaire-s-story

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/why-i-need-steemit-in-my-life-magical-platform-with-magical-people-love

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ssophiee/stunning-conclusion-why-steemit-is-universal-platform-for-everyone-why-you-should-be-here

large.jpg

We all need to admit that Steemit gave us unlimited abilities. opportunities and possibilities here.

Thanks for having me! If you are reading this and you are still interested, please reach out to me by writing a comment and following me!

U5dramBELUTWj9qNVdAA6qRqhSWZrke_1680x8400.png

I really love Steemit and want to show my emotions every single chance I will get.
I will continue to STEEM ON!

Sort:  

800TH Post?! Thats awesome! I can tell you are really happy and enjoying steemit! Looking very nice too sophie! :) Keep up the good work^^ Feel free to check some of my blog posts to see if there is anything that interests you :)

https://steemit.com/discord/@denoxblogger/need-help-getting-your-steemit-blogs-out-there-my-steemit-discord-server-is-open --> This may interest you :)

Permission right I said to the friends steemit.

"Please help follow my account" **

Follow you very I expected.

On the attention of his I say thank you.

@ibnumar

weeeeeeeeeeelcom to steemit :)

Congratulations with your achievement !

800 already? Wow!

Hi @ssophiee, Welcome to Steemit! I just up-voted you and followed you. Please follow back. Thanks

wow, that's more than me, and I have been longer around! I feel what you are saying... it is quite amazing to get motivated and start doing all kinds of things on steemit. I wish you a lot of success @ssophiee

Hi, welcome to steemit.

I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. I run something called #dolphinschool if you'd like to check it out. But, the best tip on steemit today is [here in this post](Hi, welcome to steemit. I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. In fact, I share a lot of tips to help new users, including my post today, that you might want to check out. Glad to meet you! @steemgoblin) by my friend @steemgoblin, I'd recommend following him to learn more. @markrmorrisjr and here's a little upvote to get you started!

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28