Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I am excited to be on this nobe platform again. My name is martins ogedegbe but you can call me spy boy i was born in the year December 17/ 2000 africa is where i live i am a male. I am als a fun and interesting person to be around and i sinceraly hope to bring these qualities to the steemit community.InShot_20180326_101056225.jpg

My sincere gratitude goes to @fessikay who introduced steemit to me.

What are my interests?

I am interested in life. In life i am interested in basketball the world nature and many other facets of life

Why am interested in basketball?

Because i love playing basketball i do play basketball for my school BICADOS i hope one day i will be part of them.

What will i be posting on steemits?

I intend in sharing a little bit of every basketball matches and others.IMG-20180323-WA0023.jpg

What are my fears, What is my greatest fear in life?

I fear all that is wrong with mankind, i fear injustice,sickness,not being passionates and a host of other things.

My greatest fear is leaving this world.

What makes me happy?

Family makes me happy,generosity,being accomplished good health and a host of many other things make me happy .IMG-20180323-WA0025.jpg

What are my aspiration?

I aspire to be a good person.
Firstly to live a good life and honestly to be made.

How do i intend to improve the steemit community?

Every human on earth today contributed i someway or another to life and i intend to bring this to steemit. I intend to post things that buildup rather than tear down.IMG-20180323-WA0021.jpg

How do i intend to make the world a better place?

I do want the world a better place future generation, the world is in a bruised state and it would be unfair to learn it as i found it.
Firstly my introduction to steemit in a sense is a necessary step in that on social platforms such like steemit you find awareness group so i will be joining up with these ones to raise awareness of all afflicting mankind brainstorm on practical ways to bring solution to these. Intend to be generous in whatever was i can sence change being with each one of us i will in my own little way try to bring such our to lives of those around me i will also be generous on steemit availing my likes,upvotes and resteems to individual on steemit.IMG-20180323-WA0000.jpg

I look forward to meeting the wonderful and amazing ladies and gentle men on steemit thank you.

Cheers,cheers,cheers.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @spyboy upvote :D

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜


Welcome to Steem @spyboy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Wel come at good platform for better future.

Thank you sir

Hey, welcome to Steemit Community.

Must say that I really liked your introduction article. If you need some help or have any questions to ask, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade

Best wishes

Thank u feel free to follow back too

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
or visit my Discord here

To know more about contest.info click here

Thanks i hope u upvote,resteem and follow thank u

Welcome on board spyboy

U are welcome @spyboy
Hope you are gonna get the best in this platform

welcome spyboy, nice to meet you!

Thank u upvote,resteem,follow thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59