My First Day on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Susanne in Moskou smaller.jpg

Hello everyone!

I'm a South African married lady who would love to interact with a community. The picture on this post was taken in Moscow, because that is where my husband took me to get engaged. I'm an educational interpreter, and I have studied several fields of study such as chemical engineering. Currently I am doing a degree in Biochemistry and Physiology!

Love to all,
Susanne

Sort:  

Hey @splosion, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi Susanne...Nice to meet you! Welcome to our community! I'm sure you gonna love it😊

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @splosion. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @splosion to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks for the advice!

Whuddup! You have a fresh account so welcome aboard. Here's your upvote and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit community. You have positive outlook and you will certainly be doing great here. Take it easy in the beginning, may be two weeks, then you'll be speeding along nicely. Upvoted and following, for new recipes!

Good luck and make a lot of fortune!
Cheers.

Haha! Thank you so much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53