MY AFRICAN ARCHITECTURE

boldIN THE BEGINNING.....
I became curious and inquisitive about the making of a boldhut, made by one of the villagers. It was built close to where me and my father lived. I studied how it was built from scratch to its finishing and i asked the man if i could become one that can build like he is doing, and he answered "son! When you grow up you i will teach you" As i grew up in my village somewhere in Nigeria, I got interested in building and its making.

I was fortunate enough to have a father who had an education from a known institution across the country,he was aware of my love for buildingsand so i was sent to a school of architecture after my highschool. That's how my career in architecture started and my love for buildings hasn't stopped since then.
I joined steemit on my Verge for a platform to show the world what african houses, homes, and buildings look like.
Here are drawings of my previous designs
image
image
image
Never to worry ,if you haven't been to Africa or you haven't seen what the houses here looks like,then

follow me @spectacode.
Instagram @cadvillestudios
facebook @ Cadvillestudios and
twitter @ cadvillestudios or use the link below image
!Originalworks
@originalworks

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @spectacode.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello friend, welcome to the great STEEMIT family, we can prepare them through classes with Leadership, Poetry, Art and Business content. Join us here:
https://discord.gg/XG4VEp7


Welcome to Steemit @spectacode!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great post! Welcome to steemit.:-)

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time.
For starters have an upvote.

Yeah i sure will... Thanks

welcome to steemit have a nice journey

Thanks so much

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Okay boss.. I will do that now

I have done it.. You can now upvote. Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeroy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72