Wolverine vs Sabertooth Part Two

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wanted to introduce myself
The name is Spacetrucker, I love to take pictures and collect action figures. Making music videos and writing. I have had a rough start with some of my posts but I think I have found a nice groove with my action figure photo shoots. Thanks again for all your support hope to become a part of the #toys community and many others.Questions, comments always welcome!

Here is part two. Sorry it has been a few days, Had to work at my soul-sucking job for 16hours.

just to recap:
Marvel Legends Series 5 Sabretooth was made in 2003
Marvel Legends Juggernaut wave Wolverine was made in 2016
Here is part one again https://steemit.com/toys/@spacetrucker/wolverine-vs-sabertooth-part-one

These are all Imgur filters.
Thanks again for the upvotes be sure to throw some comments my way, I will reply back.

feel free to take and use these photos for any reason have fun with them, If you re-edit them repost so I can see what you have done!

So what is next... do we want more Wolverine vs. Sabertooth or do we wanna toss in some Deadpool.
Thanks again, Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

the rival of the two marvel characters from the old days and present. welcome to steemit enjoy and have a nice day.

Thanks a ton, these toys scale really well together. Thanks for your comment. You have a good day as well!

I have more posted now really happy how the last post looks

I like your post. @spacetrucker I have followed you

Thanks a ton! stay tuned and check out #toys that is where most of my photos are going to show up first . THanks again!!

Respect! You are a new member so welcome aboard. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Ill look into it . Thank you. Ill tell ya if i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85