Introduction Post / About myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians it is my pleasure to introduce myself.Myself souvik basu. IMG_20171012_154705.jpg
I am from kolkata,india. I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering.I am on steemit because I listen and learn that steemit is really a good platform to spread your knowledge with others. I am here to post about top 10 facts about tech,mystrey,hollywood,life,photography,cryptocurrency etc.

As i am new here i am learning about steemit platform . It will be my great pleasure if u show me the way to spread knowledge with all steemians...

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thanks @ewasteguy1
If you don't mind can i ask you questions about steemit if required???
Cz i don't know much about steemit.

Nice 2 met you n welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother

Welcome my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @souvik!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3284 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Ok thanks

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Thanks for your great opinion @sunnysmile . Yes I have to think before posting anything.

Hello,there welcome to our community.I see you are going to be an engineer.I hope we will get to read some interesting articles from you.We are happy to have you with us.Best wishes for you.

Let me need if you have any question about this platform.We are always here to support you as a fellow member of this platform.

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Thanks for resteem.

Hi @souvik, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


I Hope You Will Make Most Of This Website & Best Of Luck For The Rest Of Journey :)

Welcome to steemit!
If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Ok. If i have thn surely i shall ask u..

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

Hey @souvik. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32