INTRODUCING YOURSELF

I solistay from Nigeria,I am a christain,l have pansion for some subject like mathematices,computer science,christain religion studies,comedy and preaching.l am dark in complexion and moderate in height,l attended primary school in my village then move to lagos for my secondary school there have many friends which come arround me because I joke a lot,talking funning talk, l also have one special friend called fumilayo,she is my only female close friend then,she is jealous whenever she see me with another female friends she always get angry although she is caring but don't want to see me with another female friends this make me to get rid of the friendship.I love watching football and play too when am opportune, I am liverpool fan whenever they have match I always go and watch them.Rice is my best food because whenever I eat rice I enjoyed it.
IMG_20180325_122924.jpg
IMG_20180325_123001.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @solistar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Creativity is in everyone; it just manifests itself differently with each person. My CPA, for example, is one of the most creative people I know.
Great Post!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Solistay welcome to Steemit and wish you all the best in your future endeavors here.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome solistay I like your outfit the blue color really stands out and looks cool nice fashion. I am Agnostic so I do not follow religions but I choose love as my religion and kindness is how I practice it. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-10-winner-of-9

Congratulations @solistar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your blue outfit. The Blue Panther.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70