Get to know me/ Fun time# Art time

  I will start with my basic drawings.......

 My artist name is sofia and I am living in sweden. I will keep my introduction short because art will speak for me instead. I came from a country where I couldn’t explore the world and the art within it. But I am grateful that finally I have a platform to show my talent and blow minds with the art.  

  My childhood started with the art and sadness of life was so large than me that I couldn’t take or solve it. My first drawing was a flower but it was different from the others. It had a story that nobody could realize it. That flower was me and the colors was my definition of life.  

            
 For the long time in my life I didn’t realize that art is not simple to do or anyone can do. Also, art is not only painting or drawing. Art is in everything like when I take my camera and clicks pictures I feel like this is the only thing that I can have in my life. Only that artist can tell a story behind the art.    

  I have joined art classes in different categories and I hope that one day I will have mine. Furthermore, I found art in science also and our beautiful nature. And I decided to study our nature and art whiten it. I am here to learn and show my talent.

 I hope you guys will help me through this journey.  

What do you think about art? let me know in the comment section.

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEM - a place which will be definitely great for you and your art! Have fun here! Greets, @theaustrianguy

@sofiasabit, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.03 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you!!!!

Congratulations @sofiasabit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit sofiasabit. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @sofiasabit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit Sofia
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you. Art is really big Here on the platform and your drawings are good. I draw with My kids but that way worse than what you are doing. So let us See mire and blog about it.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you!!!


Welcome to Steemit @sofiasabit!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @sofiasabit. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi Sophia. My name is @shauntaemonte or Aaron in real life and I'm still pretty new too and finding my way. But I wanted to give you an up-vote and say hi. One thing to know if your serious about this is being active with posts and comments and building your own little community of followers and people of similar interests. I invite you to follow me and visit my blog page. Up-vote if you like and I'll keep an eye out for you.

https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/homeless-in-los-angeles

https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/rugged-and-rewarding

https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/tears-along-the-navajo-trail

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@shauntaemonte/wcmx-wheel-chair-motocross

Kindly, if you follow, up-vote, or resteem me, please make a comment so I know. And why. That way I know if I'm sharing things of interest to the community and also I can repay you in-kind for doing so.

Thank you,
https://steemit.com/@shauntaemonte
https://www.spohnranch.com/bio/aaron-spohn/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46