Olga Dal

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear authors!
I'm called Olga Dal, (in the photo I'm sitting in the center)
я и подружки.jpg
I'm 29 years old, I'm in college! Now I have two children. One child is still very young, to call Ingrid. I would also like to write about my children, about their nutrition and development. I love traveling, so I will talk about my travels. My hobbies are to prepare food, and useful and explain what the benefits of products that we eat. I will also write about my meetings, experiences and feelings. Thanks to those who support me as a beginner.
I do not know much else in this network, but I'll try to find out all the rules. The main respect for each other and of course support. I will be glad to get acquainted with you! I experience very much and only learn everything.
It's me and my girlfriends.
Thanks for the support!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Great offer! Thanks for the support! Very much in it I need!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you so much! Thank you for your attention to me!

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you!

Welcome to the steem!

Thanks for the support!

Hi @socrat, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Your attitude to me is very important to me! Glad to see you!

Ready for experience in Brasil?

Thank you so much! interesting offer


Welcome to Steemit @socrat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great offer! Thanks for the support! Very much in it I need!

Hi Olga, welcome to Steemit. Sounds like you'll have lots to write about, and your post on the micronutrients of ginger was great!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you. For me your attention is important.

Welcome Olga to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Thank you so much! Thank you for your attention to me!
My stories about health and healthy nutrition

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Great! I'm glad your support!

For me your attention is important! Thank you so much! Thank you for your attention to me!

Great offer! Very much in it I need!

Very important and interesting message for me! I'm glad your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63