That's simply me...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"Who am I? You sure you want to know? The story of my life is not for the faint of heart. If somebody told you it was a happy tale, if somebody said I was just your average guy, not a care in the world... somebody lied... "

Well... I am definitely not Peter Parker, nor am I Spiderman.

Me?

IMG_20171117_162205.jpg

I am a simple Software Developer from germany. Bielefeld to be specific. I live in a 52 m² 2 room appartment where I spend my working and free time. I was employed to a company developing a social network a couple of month ago. I quit to start developing my own projects. Right now I am using a little bit of my time to get to know more about steem and everything around it. I am also developing a gaming site, on which you are able to win cryptos for playing Arcade games. Might as well implement Steem into this. But that's future I guess.

But let's move a bit further away from the working zone may we?

My hobbys...

...are, gaming, travelling, growing stuff (Chillis at the Moment, Here are my ghetto candybucket chillis) , meeting my buddys and so on. Far tooooo many to put them all here.

One of my main hobbys is eating. I love food. Especialy instant Ramen Noodles, nearly everything related to chicken, Pizza and Asian Food.

My goals on steemit

Well first of all I want to have fun. Then I want to teach stuff. Maybe I will start on learning to code sometimes here, who knows. (If you would be interestet, comment here. ;)) And maybe I can also make a few cents here. Gotta have to pay for dat Ramen me love so much. :)

Some more facts...

I am single at the moment. No kids. So there are no strings on me. :) You can say I am a mid thirties dude with some energy and the heart to move something. Let's see where this will end up. Hopefully together.
Would appreciate every vote and every follow.

Keep up the good work and thanks for reading this.

Sort:  

$7729.68 USD/BTC
Volume: 135678.64 BTC ($1048752067.5 USD)
Last Updated Fri Nov 17 20:35:10 2017

Do you know who Sujfan Steven is?

He is really hot.

Well but I still don't know who it is. :-D

What types of movies do you like?

Loading...

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://www.stylist.co.uk/life/100-best-opening-lines-from-films/48333
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

What do you know about the Illuminati?

I love your pallandrome name! Welcome. You seem like a very interesting guy! Upvoted and following. @dakini5d

Thank you very much. :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it and nice to see you here :) By the way you have a cute dog :)

It's not mine. It is from a meme. But I wish it was mine.

Thank you. :) I'm looking forward to some nice times here. :)

Welcome! I’m also a new member. The gaming website you are working on sounds interesting. Gaming and eating are some of my hobbies too. For games, I’m mostly into retro games and platformers. As for food, in particular I like anything with tomato sauce in it pizza, spaghetti, etc. Happy Steeming.

It is very important to combine gaming and eating. :) I like all kind of games. I need story, that's important. The last game I played was "Ori and the blind forest". You know that?

I appreciate a game with a good story. I just don’t like it when a game has too many cutscenes. No, I’ve never heard of that game. But I’ll look into it.

Welcome to steemit @smooms. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Treeplanter no longer allows selfvotes ;)

Hello, nice post, is interesting, i could not stop reading .Am new here too, my fist full day in steemit ,i like knowing people and making friends. liked your blog and want to see more of your write ups

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Congratulations @smooms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45