You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's simply me...

Welcome! I’m also a new member. The gaming website you are working on sounds interesting. Gaming and eating are some of my hobbies too. For games, I’m mostly into retro games and platformers. As for food, in particular I like anything with tomato sauce in it pizza, spaghetti, etc. Happy Steeming.

Sort:  

It is very important to combine gaming and eating. :) I like all kind of games. I need story, that's important. The last game I played was "Ori and the blind forest". You know that?

I appreciate a game with a good story. I just don’t like it when a game has too many cutscenes. No, I’ve never heard of that game. But I’ll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45