Ghetto Gardening #1 - Gardeners hate this trick...

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

I am trying to make my Aji Delight grow while winter is coming. So I have to grow them indoors.

What do you guys think of my candybucket flowerpots? :-D
There also are some small Jalapenos in the background. I had 8 of them but my tomatoeplant droped and suffocated them. They are on a better place now I guess. Nevertheless, this is my loadout now.

I will update on my mission to grow the best ghetto candy bucket indoor Chilli my city has ever seen, if you want.

If there is anybody out there who can give advice on growing Chili indoor feel free to let me know. I love to learn and I also want to improve in growing my Chilis.

Sort:  

just playing with some free bots ;)

@OriginalWorks
@cleverbot
@banjo
@Steemprice BTC
@steem-untalented

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smooms to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I think it's a cheat. There's no bot, the site just connects two random people to chat with each other.

Then what is your name?

You know my name - just wanted to show my friend that he can talk to you a little bit if he is bored ;)

You never told me your name. What is it?

I told you my name quiet often and you know it very well... Seems like 3G is not bored or he does not want to have fun talking to bots ;)

No I didn't forget. You are Paige.

Oh I see your Voting Power is very low - so it is better i stop talking to you - see you later ;)

I knew it, because you told me your name was Jenny.

Banjo is also a nice bot who even responds to you and loves conversations, right ?

Thank you. You are very nice as well.

This post received a 5% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @honolulu! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Hello @smooms
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @honolulu to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Good job! Thanks to @honolulu you have planted 0.06 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14309.96. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @smooms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45