Back at it again with this intro!!

Hey there!! So kind of you to stop by and take a peek at this. :) Sadly this is my second time doing this because I forgot my Steemit password! (R.I.P.)

Anyway, my boyfriend has been ranting about this site and insisted I join up. So I did!!

I like to post things that are considered shit posting or just funny stuff in general!! I also like to play vido games (on either my 3DS or my PS4) and take A LOT of pictures of my goofy cat Jasper, which I shall share here. :)

An example of my goofy cat xD
IMG_3434.JPG

A little more about me, I'm a huge animal lover! (In case you couldn't tell xD) My favorite game ever is KingDom Hearts 2 but I've also played all the other games in the series. I mostly play Destiny and GTA Online in my free time and am looking forward to getting Destiny 2! I am 20 going on 21 on Semptember 11th which is actually my birthday!! (R.I.P again) My favorite color is Royal Blue and my spirit animal is the sloth! Lol

ANYWHO, if you've come this far thanks!! I hope I kept this short and simple enough, feel free to say hi and leave me some upvotes!! I look forward to posting more stuff here. :D

Here is a bonus picture to brighten your day. :)
IMG_3436.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @smolbean04 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Smolbean04 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you so much!! I will definitely follow your account back! :D

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ps i love cats lolz...

Great work! Cute cat! Before everything I want to welcome you and wish you all the best in Steemit and in your life! You can count on me for what you need! I send you a big hug from Argentina 😄🤗🇦🇷! Greets you Marcos @kryptoland 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13