Introducing myself: What!! You still don't know who I am? All right, let's get started.๐Ÿค“

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello steemians!

I am Adnan. The journey of my life was begun at a small village in Chittagong,Bangladesh. I grew up in Chittagong. I had a nice and memorable childhood here. ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘ผ
ย image
image

Now I am an undergraduate in Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University under the Faculty of Food Science and Technology.๐Ÿ“– ๐ŸŽ“ There are many interesting things to tell you about our university.ย  I will share about those in my next posts. ๐Ÿ˜œ
image
image


I have a very good and nice friend circle. I am friendly, helpful always happy about myself.
ย image

As I am a student I spend most of the time in the class and labs.๐Ÿ”ฌBut I really enjoy my subject. Food is our first basic need. My aim is to gain knowledge about food, apply them and extend them among people.
ย image

I believe one day I will serve the world. I work hard to achieve my vision. ๐Ÿ’ช
image

I joined steemit to know about the world, to interact with people, and to spend a good time in reading articles. ๐Ÿ‘€
ย image

I will share you about foods, nutrition, travel, life, my country, myself and also about different interesting facts. ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ—๐Ÿณ



Wish you all the best.

Keep in touch.

GIVE ME YOUR PRECIOUS FEEDBACK ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for giving your time.

Bye ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ–‘๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ–‘

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @smadnan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit, brother!

Thank you @gank

Welcome to Steemit
I will leave an upvote here for you

I hope you can find what you are looking for and good luck for your future projects
I'm kinda new here as well, feel free to check out my blog posts too and maybe you want to link up or leave a message
Have a great one
@maxinpower

Hope your days will be better.
Thank you.

How are you? @Smadnan, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I am fine. And you?
It's your choice to vote. Thake you for your kind feedback

Welcome to steemit I'm looking forward to hearing your stories in the future

Thank you. :)

This is supercool! @smadnan Thanks! Followed...

You are welcome @forexmaster

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The โ€œOWNERโ€ key is the โ€˜master keyโ€™, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

I didn't know about this. Thank you for you help. @fred777bear

No Problem

Welcome to steemit I hope you will enjoy this amazing platform. @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smadnan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you @tuanis

Welcome to the community can't wait to see your post and see what you're into I'll be sharing my chameleon if you want to take at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41