I am Maria Gavou I am here to present you my work for the Steem Whitepaper Greek Translation. ( now show me your love! ) Soy María Gavou Estoy aquí para presentar mi trabajo para la traducción griega Steem Whitepaper . (Ahora me muestran su amor ! )

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit.

I am here to promote the Greek whitepaper Translation.

Estoy aquí para promover la Traducción del documento técnico griego.
...and a bit of my self.
... Y un poco de mi mismo .

I was one of the three members of the Greek translation team and I am so very proud of it!

``Yo era uno de los tres miembros del equipo de traducción griega y estoy muy orgullosa de ella !
Check the below links for the Greek translation of the steem whitepaper.


3 weeks 3 people, a lot of fun in between.

but it is ready

Credits here

@skapaneas @holidaygreece @skapart

Greek translation for the Steem Whitepaper odt file
Greek translation for the Steem Whitepaper pdf file



Here I am with my close friend skapaneas in one of our translating meetings.
Aquí estoy con el hombre de mi skapaneas en una de nuestras reuniones de traslación .



I love the sea and the sun more than anything
Me encanta el mar y el sol más que nada



I am a very joyful person and I like living for the moment.
Soy una persona muy alegre y me gusta vivir el momento .



I speak Greeks English and some Spanish ( I am half Greek half Argentinian)
Hablo Inglés Griegos y algo de Español ( Soy medio griego y mitad argentina )


I have study logistics and accounting but my passion won me over maths through time. I am now an aerobic and power yoga instructor.
I also like politics philosophy and literature.
My favorite author is Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

Tengo la logística del estudio y la contabilidad , pero mi pasión me ha conquistado las matemáticas a través del tiempo . Ahora soy un instructor de aeróbicos y yoga de la energía . También me gusta la política filosofía y la literatura . Mi autor favorito es Gabriel García Márquez


Before you ask. you can check my verification at this link which I have given a little interview about my whereabouts.
There, you can read everything there is you need to know about me.
here is the verification I made during the interview:

``Antes de hacer . se puede comprobar mi verificación en este link que he dado una pequeña entrevista sobre mi paradero.
anterior es la verificación que hice durante la entrevista:


Φιλάκια γατάκια!
Kisses kities.
besos kities.


Sort:  

Thanks for all the help! Perhaps the most vital part of our group!

couldn't agree with you more... for once.

:)

See my post on language tags in http://www.steemit. com/@leprechaun.

Cool, you should get some votes.

Which restaurants do you visit most frequently?

Better late than never, welcome to steemit!
I love you so much!!!
kiss me your daughter.

Exciting to have ya!

Ciao! Ciao!

Συγχαριτηρια παιδες!!!

Greetings!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64