Hello Everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

servicio-de-valuacion-empresas-cali-colombia.jpg

My name is Nick, I am a post college graduate and block-chain enthusiast. There has been alot of talk about bitcoin and other altcoins lately in the news and online, which is creating opportunity to not only make alittle money, but also get educated in the newest technologies and trends floating across the Internet. I have been trading coins for alittle over 3 years now and I have had a blast. I have learned a great amount about how this particular market works in relation to the actual stock market.

I would like to find other crypto enthusiast who want to get into the market and educate themselves regarding the blockchain, bitcoin, altcoins, ICOs, etc.

I am not asking for money or seeking monetary gain, but the opportunity to spread the knowledge I have gained and gain some myself so that we have as many people with a general understanding as possible moving into the future.

If you did by chance have an idea for an investment or new coin, I would gladly be a consultant to the project.

Also, I am very new to STEEM so any tips and tricks for a newbie would be greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

well sounds like your are too much interesting bro.well i'm also researching about altcoins history and the malfunctions.
for steem tips be always active like me bro and helpful to others
thank you for your time to read
have a good day ahead
:)

Hello, enjoy your time on steemit. Welcome.

Tip : Never lose your password. Welcome !

Hello and welcome to steemit @sirturtle791 . Greeting from India. Hope you will enjoy this platform. I am going to follow you as I want to get more updates from you. Hope you will follow me back. Have a great time.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote/comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/same-day-last-month-i-joined-with-0-followers-and-now-i-have-400-followers
and visit @digitaldollar for more posts.
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to Steemit @sirturtle791 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome @sirturtle791 - if you are in for the long haul here Power Up your STEEM to STEEM POWER - it gives you greater influence with votes. I recommend initially voting heavily and commenting heavily until you can build a solid following. Then scale it back to focus on what interests you the most so the 'Feed' updates you get match those interests. Hope this helps, I have been here a month and def. still learning every day.

Hello there @sirturtle791 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52