Self-introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am a freelance writer who writes on issues that border on politics, social events, religion, etc. Owing to my experience in the field and coupled with my proficiency in the use of English, I write articles that appeal to coherence or logicality, arrest and sustain the interest of my readers - all in simple terms.

Sort:  

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

Welcome man, if you are a writer you should be good here on Steemit! Looking forward to your content!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

you should maybe add some photos,
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46