Hello everyone on steemit :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Nice to meet with you whoever took time and decided to open my page (thank you :))

I am originally from Tokyo, Japan and pursuing medical profession in NYC.

I am going to post topics of how to learn Japanese and some medical knowledge I can share.

Sort:  

@sion03, it's my pleasure to welcome you warmly to this massive platform. I feel you have been enjoying this revolution in social media arena as much as I do.

Secondly, I feel honoured to have met you as I have immense respect and love for Japan and so its countrymen & women. I'd love to make friendship with you. If you think I'm being selfish then you are right as I have a dream to visit Japan in my lifetime if possible. I want to learn Japanese and if you could be of any help in this regard, I'd be ever grateful to you.

This is Krishnendu from India.

Thank you :)

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

I follow your profile :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks :)

Nice to meet you, @sion03! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

はじめまして!
記事で紹介させていただきました!

https://steemit.com/japanese/@ace69/2018-4-early-japanese-account-list-starting-steemit-this-month-2018-4-steemit

これからよろしくお願いします^0^

Dear @sion03, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1523834038-5897846

welcome in Steemit, good luck ! :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49