Rebelion

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,
My name is Bartosz, I'm from a very small town in south-west Poland.
to my takie piekne zdjecie.jpg
Recently I had quit my job at a family company and decided to go abroad in order to experience big city life and to get outside of my comfort zone. I choose a very interesting place to live in. I don't speak Italian yet but now I'm living in Naples, in the south of Italy. The people here are very nice and the city is beautiful, but it's controlled by the Comorra (the Mafia), they made the place look like a dump (that's what the locals say). Garbage is all over the place, but they got some really nice street art here. I will post it later on :)

I dont have any regularly activity. I got two bachelors degrees (journalism & economics), but most of the time I worked for my family, putting away my own interests. Always doing what my parents told me was right.
But I said ENOUGH.

Hopefully I will manage to make a living here.

Please hold your thumbs for me :) Thank you for your time & see you later!

[PL]
Mam na imię Bartosz i pochodzę z bardzo małej miejscowości w południowo-zachodniej Polsce.

Niedawno zrezygnowałem z pracy w rodzinnej firmie i zdecydowałem się wyjechać za granicę, ażeby wielkomiejskiego życia oraz żeby wyjść ze swojej strefy komfortu. Nie mówię jeszcze po włosku, ale mieszkam teraz w Neapolu, na południu Włoch. Tutejsi ludzie są bardzo mili, a miasto jest niezwykle piękne, ale jest też kontrolowane przez Camorrę (tutejsza mafia), której działalność sprawiła, że miasto zamieniło się w wysypisko śmieci (przynajmniej tak twierdzą tubylcy). Śmieci walają się dosłownie wszędzie, ale mają tutaj naprawdę piękne street-art. Murale zapierają dech w piersiach! Wrzucę ich zdjęcia na dniach!

Nie mam aktualnie żadnego konkretnego zajęcia. Zdobyłem dwa dyplomy licencjackie w państwowych uczelniach (dziennikarstwo i ekonomia), lecz większosć czasu pracowałem dla swojej rodziny, odsuwając na bok moje własne zainteresowania. Zawsze robiłem to, co moi rodzice uważali, że jest odpowiednie.
Ale w końcu powiedziałem DOSYĆ.

Proszę, trzymajcie za mnie kciuki! Dziękuję za Twój czas i do zobaczenia!

Sort:  

Hej Bartosz

No cześć! :)

You're welcome

Thank you! :)

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Thank you for the subscription! I will read this immediately!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello @heigovannik !
Yes, I invest in crypto since two years ago. I'm not a very successful investor though. I didn't loose any money, but I haven't earned a lot. I will subscribe you!

Welcome sineater!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh thank you! I' ll read it right away!

@sineater welcome to Steemit. My name is @blanchy and if you need any help you can hit me up on discord or just tag my name

Thank you @blanchy , if I won't find any answers I need in the search toolbar I will contact you for sure! Have a nice day! :)

Welcome to steemit @sineater.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Wow! I'm really interested in saving forests! Thank you for your comment! :)

Congratulations @sineater! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your fashion. Here is an upvote. I love Italy.

Wow that's really nice! :) Thank you @joeyarnoldvn! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67