Hello decentralized blockchain world!

new.jpg

For my first blog I chose a great title to get some attention... (but it's sincere)
First of all I wish you a nice day.
I live in Latin America, but I don't have a permanent residence (yet). For now I live in Colombia.
My interest is mainly in crypto and everything around it (Defi, NFTs, crypto currencies, altcoins and more). At the moment I am studying the possibility of earning (a lot of) money and earning a passive income from this digital world.
I don't expect Steemit to make me rich, but I do expect to gain the necessary knowledge through this medium.
That's it for now...
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sin-control.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59