You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all are just a Star Dust in Universal Blockchain ...

Wow, @freedomwing, that's quite an entrance you are making here on SteemIt. Very well done. I'm impressed.
Your garden looks amazing. I'm so jealous of you flr being able to grow all those cool kinds of fruits.

Thanks for joining the Garden Journal Challenge, @freedomwing. I can't wait to see more of your garden.

Sort:  

thank you very much for kind words, @simplymike! :)

yes, it is very lovely to be among all these wonderful fruit trees! they are like good friends who give us their gifts in reply for our love and care. :)

I will try to post more photos later for sure. I'm glad that I have found your group of people who likes gardening. also this fantastic website Steemit where people from around the world can share their stories, photos and videos. also good to know experienced bloggers like yourself, especially who has similar interests in Nature and gardening. :)

Thdre are some gardening communities here. @ghsc and @sustainableliving are two examples. Then there is also the @naturalmedicine community.
When I first started here, I was really surprised that there were so many gardeners on SteemIt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65