Hello Steemit! A Friend Introduced Me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Induction of a Newbie Steemian.
images2.jpg
SOURCE: www.google.com
This is my first introduction post although, this post is the tenth one since I've joined Steemit. I joinedsteemit earlier this month.

IMG-20170313-00160.jpg

When you meet me, think of website development; think of me.
I am a website developer with elaborate training from Google through the Andela Learnig Community (ALC).
The image below explicitly defines the programming languages I write. However, because Learning is an everyday process, I'm not limited to the programming Languages mentioned. I write a bit of java too. I also design user friendly and responsive website. I use bootstrap as a tool of design.
Steem.PNG

I'm here to learn from others and to also teach others through my writings. I'm also here to make friends. Money? I'd love to make money by doing what I like best (writing). I also intend to use Steem as a leverage to become a better person.

My Introduction Post
My name is Adejobi Ezekiel. I am a Nigerian and also a graduate of Microbiology from Obafemi Awolowo University. I was born, bred and brought-up in the south-western part of Nigeria.

My hobbies are reading, coding, watching and playing football, and I also spend my leisure time watching movies.

I have read books, but the ones that linger in my memory are The Richest Man in Babylon and Rich Dad, Poor Dad. My favorite author is Robert Kiyosaki.

My Details

  • Nigerian,
  • Single,
  • Speak: English, Yoruba, and a bit of german,
  • Microbiologist,
  • Website developer.

More About ME
When I write, I don't always write stories or essay. My major writing fields are in Business plan writing, CV writing, Resume writing ...
However, this does not mean that I don't write articles about health, microbiology, life, sciences, technology and programming.
I also play football. However, most of the times I got involved in football, I keep.

I am happy to be a part of this community. I joined few days ago and have since been enjoying my time here.

Thank you for reading my introductory post.

Sort:  

Welcome @simplewole

Go Nigeria! Great post and welcome to steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @simplewole!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Listen to your client, take into consideration all of their input, weigh the options, study the details, know the target audience, and then, if necessary, ignore all of it and design what you think will work best.
Great Post!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to Steemit, its great to have you on!!!!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Loading...

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @andhovesyan

We have planted already 4220.75 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20724.75
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

welcome to the club, simplewole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63