You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @freezepeach: The Flag Abuse Neutralizer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Great move - I was just making squawking noises about this!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sift666/a-censorship-threat-to-steemit

Following you now

Sort:  

That post was one of many that helped inspire this idea. A really great read that challenged my ideas of the correct way to do things. Thanks for sharing.

I was able to unflag the democracy is communism post you just shared, which was cool, but I'm just small fry

If you want a look down the rabbit hole, have a look at this story - it goes deep and the money is mind boggling. This is one of Steemits dirty secrets, but nobody is going to be talking about this!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@randompic/sweetsssj

Can an author still get rep from upvotes on a post that is past payout?

PS - did you notice my other comment on this post was flagged? - but a $44000 wallet is way out of my league!
That is an example of a subject that is censored on Steemit and why I'm opposed to the flagging scam!

My understanding is that once the post is past payout the rep doesn't change either, but I could well be wrong about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63