IntroducingmyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends, my name is shubham aggarwal .I am 21 years old

About my achievements, In my schooling I got certificate in abacus competition , drawing and many more.
Right now I am doing a professional course chartered accountant and side by side pursuing b.com honours.

My strengths are hardworker, self motivating and i am dedicated towards my work. And also I'm a good learner as well as teacher.

My hobbies are making crafts, painting, surfing net and the most important to play games.
From past 15-20 days i have also gained interest in crypto currency. So anyone who like to share his or her views please reply as it will help me in getting more knowledge towards it

My goal is to be placed in a well reputated MNC.
image

About my country
I live in India , the land of diversity and culture .
If you ever want to visit India ,some popular and interesting places are agra (taj mahal), jaipur , Mumbai and my own state delhi (the heart of india)
There are numerous places to visit in Delhi like
India gate
image
Red fort
image
Humayun’s Tomb
image
Qutab Minar
image
Lotus temple
image
And many more

Thanks steemit for providing a platform to introduce myself
I am thankfull to get introduced with people all over the world
THANK YOU
@shubhamagg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Nice to read your story mate :)

Hi Bro I'm Too late to Welcome you.....

Because I'm new to this and as my name U know i'm From INDIA
here's my intro:https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@suraj/me-myself-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44