Me MYself on STeemit!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


My name is Suraj

I’m 16 and I live in Bihar which is a state of INDIA

 I’m interested in Computer science, music, sport and as Youtubber. Computers first appeared in my life when I was ten. Then I had got my first computer. It was HP  and I remember myself thinking, that it was the best thing in the world. 

I was playing it whenever I could. Then I had got my first PC. At  first, I was just playing computer games, but some time later, I noticed  that I could do a lot more things with the computer, for example  programming. Now, I can already program in , C++  HTML, CSS, JAVASCRIPT.  I have my own Blog GinniesTech on the internet and I have done many Programs . I hope that in the future I will get a job as a computer scientist.

My favorite song write now is Attention!-Charli puth

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

                                   


Hope you like ME Don't Forget to Upvote.... Follow....Resteem....


Sort:  

Hope you like ME Don't Forget to Upvote.... Follow....Resteem

Welcome! You will love this place. Just be yourself and put out great content, and people will encourage you all along the way! Xx, Kay

thanks Iappreciate

You bet! I really enjoy welcoming the newbies :)

Yup it's Great to Welcoming newbies to this amazing new World...

attach some tutorial also.....

I Upvoted for this..

Thanks...

Welcome mate, good luck with your dreams and wishes!

welcome you to this new world!!!

Hello there @suraj and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

thanks

That's a bot... :)

oooo

That doesn't mean the person who owns the bot won't check the replies! :]

Lol... After all its a human who created a bot...

Welcome aboard!

thanks buddy

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome again, @suraj! Nice introduction post … upvoted … so funny :D Enjoy the steem ocean ;)

What so funny :)

The playing computer part :)

Yup it's Really funnY!!

Nice!! Good stuff. Maybe one day we can collab on a game one day. I'm work with game engines such as Construct 2 and Game Maker.

Yup thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97